School Crest
St Paul's School
Rugby Union 1st XV

St Paul's School
Lonsdale Road
LONDON
Middlesex
SW13 9JT
Tel: 0208 748 9162
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Mon 1 Jan 00

Old Boys Venue MapHWon17-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 1 Jan 00

Brighton College tbcWon25-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 1 Jan 00

King's College School, Wimbledon tbcWon25-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 1 Jan 00

London Oratory School tbcWon38-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 19 Sep 04

bye tbcw/oDM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 25 Sep 04

Wellington College, Berks tbcWon22-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 2 Oct 04

England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapAWon68-10Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 5 Oct 04

England Flag
Richmond Upon Thames College Venue MapHWon50-15DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Oct 04

Cranleigh School Venue MapAWon17-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 16 Oct 04

Wales Flag
Ysgol Gyfun Glantaf Venue MapAWon12-0St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:40
Sat 16 Oct 04

England Flag
St Joseph's College, Ipswich Venue MapAWon29-7St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:20
Sat 16 Oct 04

England Flag
Colston's School Venue MapALost0-22St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sun 17 Oct 04

England Flag
QEGS Wakefield Venue MapAWon10-0St Jos Day 2 - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:05
Sun 17 Oct 04

England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapALost7-12St Jos Day 2 - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:50
Sun 17 Oct 04

England Flag
St Peter's RC High School, Gloucester Venue MapALost0-21St Jos Day 2 - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sun 17 Oct 04

England Flag
Westcliff High School For Boys Venue MapHWon52-0DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 10 Nov 04

England Flag
SEEVIC College Venue MapAWon47-6DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Nov 04

Dulwich College Venue MapAWon22-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 20 Nov 04

RGS, Guildford Venue MapHLost6-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 27 Nov 04

John Fisher School Venue MapHWon23-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sun 28 Nov 04

England Flag
London Leisure College Venue MapAWon16-0DM Cup Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Dec 04

Tiffin School Venue MapALost15-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 19 Jan 05

England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapHWon27-22DM Cup Rd 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Feb 05

England Flag
Colston's School Venue MapHLost22-24DM - Cup Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section