School Crest
St Anselm's College, Birkenhead
Rugby Union 1st XV

St Anselm's College, Birkenhead
Manor Hill
BIRKENHEAD
Merseyside
CH43 1UQ
Tel: 0151 652 1408
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 12 Sep 09

Wales Flag
Rydal Penrhos School Venue MapHWon22-0DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Sep 09

England Flag
Hutton Grammar School Venue MapHLost3-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Sep 09

England Flag
Newcastle-Under-Lyme School Venue MapALost10-32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 3 Oct 09

England Flag
St Edward's College, Liverpool Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 3 Oct 09

Cardinal Newman College, Buenos Aries, Argentina DevXV Venue MapHLost15-32FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Oct 09

England Flag
Birkenhead School Venue MapHLost18-31DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Oct 09

England Flag
Stockport Grammar School Venue MapALost12-46Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 7 Nov 09

England Flag
The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapHLost3-37Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Nov 09

England Flag
St Nicholas RC High School Venue MapAWon36-7DM Vase - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Nov 09

England Flag
Sandbach School Venue MapHLost10-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 25 Nov 09

England Flag
Wirral Grammar School for Boys Lost10-27DM Vase - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 28 Nov 09

England Flag
Calday Grange Grammar School Venue MapALost0-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 5 Dec 09

England Flag
St Mary's College, Liverpool Venue MapALost10-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Jan 10

England Flag
Wilmslow High School Venue MapALost0-57FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 6 Feb 10

England Flag
Wirral Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section