School Crest
Welbeck DSFC
Rugby Union 1st XV

Welbeck DSFC
Forest Road
LOUGHBOROUGH
Leicestershire
LE12 8WD
Tel: 01509 891738
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 23 Sep 09

England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapHWon10-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 30 Sep 09

bye tbcw/oDM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 7 Oct 09

England Flag
Spalding Grammar School Venue MapHWon51-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 12 Oct 09

England Flag
Wyggeston & Queen Elizabeth I College Venue MapHLost7-15DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Thu 15 Oct 09

England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapALost5-39Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Oct 09

Leicester Grammar , QE Wyggeston 2ndXV Venue MapHWon53-0County Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 31 Oct 09

England Flag
Ratcliffe College Venue MapAWon15-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 3 Nov 09

England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapHLost0-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Nov 09

England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapHLost8-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 11 Nov 09

bye tbcw/oDM Vase - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 18 Nov 09

England Flag
The King's School, Grantham Venue MapHWon10-0DM Vase - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 26 Nov 09

England Flag
Oakham School 2ndXV Venue MapAWon21-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Dec 09

Princethorpe College Venue MapHWon26-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 8 Dec 09

England Flag
Stamford School Venue MapALost0-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 14 Dec 09

England Flag
De Lisle RC School tbcWon8-3DM Vase - Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Jan 10

England Flag
Princethorpe College tbcWon10-8DM Vase - Rd 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 27 Jan 10

England Flag
Bishop Stopford School tbcWon41-0DM Vase - Rd 7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 3 Feb 10

St Andrews Scots Argentina tbcWon19-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 10 Feb 10

England Flag
The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapHDraw10-10DM Vase Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 24 Feb 10

England Flag
De Lisle RC School tbcWon20-0County Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sun 28 Feb 10

England Flag
Sandbach School tbcLost5-23DM Vase Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
tbc
Wed 3 Mar 10

England Flag
Ratcliffe College tbcWon58-0County Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 9 Mar 10

England Flag
John Cleveland College tbcLost10-13County Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section