School Crest
Worksop College
Rugby Union 1st XV

Worksop College
Sparken Hill
WORKSOP
Nottinghamshire
S80 3AP
Tel: 01909 537100
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:00
Wed 2 Sep 09

England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapAWon29-0Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 9 Sep 09

England Flag
Doncaster RFC Venue MapHWon11-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Sep 09

England Flag
Ratcliffe College Venue MapHWon48-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 13 Sep 09

Old Worksopians Venue MapHWon51-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Sep 09

England Flag
Stockport Grammar School Venue MapHWon50-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Oct 09

England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapHWon25-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 7 Oct 09

England Flag
Leicester Grammar School Venue MapAWon39-0DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 10 Oct 09

England Flag
Stamford School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Oct 09

England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapHLost7-19DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 17 Oct 09

England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapALost12-34FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Nov 09

England Flag
Derby Grammar School Venue MapHWon53-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 11 Nov 09

England Flag
De Aston School Venue MapAWon50-0DM Vase - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 14 Nov 09

England Flag
Pocklington School Venue MapAWon29-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:25
Sat 21 Nov 09

England Flag
Ashville College Venue MapHWon43-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Tue 24 Nov 09

England Flag
Leicester Grammar School Venue MapHWon32-0DM Vase - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 5 Dec 09

England Flag
Hymers College Venue MapHWon15-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 9 Dec 09

England Flag
Lady Manners School Venue MapAWon22-8DM Vase - Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Dec 09

England Flag
Silcoates School Venue MapHWon54-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Jan 10

England Flag
St Joseph's College, Stoke Venue MapAWon23-12DM Vase - Rd 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 4 Feb 10

England Flag
St Columba's College Venue MapAWon26-5DM Vase - Rd 7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 10 Feb 10

England Flag
Sandbach School Venue MapALost13-17DM Vase Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section