School Crest
RGS, High Wycombe
Rugby Union 1st XV

RGS, High Wycombe
Amersham Road
HIGH WYCOMBE
Buckinghamshire
HP13 6QT
Tel: 01494 551461
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 8 Sep 01

St Edward's School, Oxford tbcWon29-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Sep 01

England Flag
John Fisher School tbcWon29-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 22 Sep 01

Millfield School Venue MapHLost15-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 22 Sep 01

bye tbcw/oDM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Thu 27 Sep 01

Harrow School Venue MapALost17-41Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 29 Sep 01

Stowe School Venue MapAWon25-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 3 Oct 01

England Flag
Royal Latin School tbcWon59-7DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 3 Oct 01

Ivybridge Community College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Oct 01

Colston's Collegiate Venue MapALost0-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 11 Oct 01

Abingdon School tbcWon62-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 17 Oct 01

England Flag
Sir William Borlase's School tbcWon58-8DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 20 Oct 01

Wales Flag
Monmouth School Venue MapAWon10-0St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:40
Sat 20 Oct 01

England Flag
Campion School, Hornchurch Venue MapAWon27-7St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:20
Sat 20 Oct 01

England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapAWon19-3St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 21 Oct 01

England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapAWon7-6St Jos Day 2 - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 21 Oct 01

England Flag
Ivybridge Community College Venue MapAWon3-0St Jos Day 2 - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 21 Oct 01

Ireland Flag
Blackrock College Venue MapALost10-18St Jos Day 2 - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Nov 01

Solihull School tbcWon50-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Nov 01

England Flag
Downside School Venue MapAWon31-5DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 10 Nov 01

Berkhamsted Collegiate School tbcWon34-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 17 Nov 01

Bromsgrove School tbcWon32-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 24 Nov 01

Whitgift School tbcLost24-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 29 Nov 01

England Flag
Reading School tbcWon24-5DM Cup Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 8 Dec 01

Bedford Modern School Venue MapHWon17-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Dec 01

Hampton School tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Jan 02

Tiffin School Venue MapAWon29-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Sat 19 Jan 02

England Flag
Bishop Wordsworth's School tbcWon32-21DM Cup Rd 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 26 Jan 02

Campion School, Hornchurch tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Feb 02

St Olave's Grammar School Venue MapHWon21-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 6 Feb 02

England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapHWon23-7DM - Cup Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Feb 02

Chislehurst and Sidcup GS tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 2 Mar 02

England Flag
Oakham School CastlecroftLost23-27DM - Cup Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section