School Crest
St George's School, Harpenden
Rugby Union 1st XV

St George's School, Harpenden
Sun Lane
HARPENDEN
Hertfordshire
AL5 4TD
Tel: 01582 765477
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 12 Sep 09

England Flag
The Broxbourne School Venue MapHWon82-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Sep 09

England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapHLost13-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 26 Sep 09

England Flag
Hitchin Boys' School Venue MapHPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 29 Sep 09

England Flag
St Columba's College Venue MapHWon20-19DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 3 Oct 09

England Flag
Richard Hale School tbctbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Oct 09

England Flag
Roundwood Park School tbcWon50-8DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 17 Oct 09

England Flag
Watford Grammar School for Boys Venue MapALost7-32FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 7 Nov 09

England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapHLost5-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 10 Nov 09

England Flag
Bishop's Stortford College Venue MapHDraw9-9DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 14 Nov 09

England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's School, Barnet Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 Nov 09

England Flag
Northampton School for Boys Venue MapHWon24-21FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 28 Nov 09

England Flag
Roundwood Park School Venue MapADraw7-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 5 Dec 09

England Flag
Beaumont School Venue MapAWon34-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 12 Dec 09

England Flag
St Columba's College tbctbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 9 Jan 10

England Flag
Enfield Grammar School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 23 Jan 10

England Flag
St Ignatius College, Enfield Venue MapAWon48-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section