School Crest
Lymm High School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Lymm High School
Oughtrington Lane
LYMM
Cheshire
WA13 0RB
Tel: 01925 755458
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 11 Sep 04

The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapHWon20-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 15 Sep 04

England Flag
Holy Cross College Venue MapHWon45-0DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 18 Sep 04

Newcastle-Under-Lyme School Venue MapAWon51-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Sep 04

England Flag
King Edward VII & Queen Mary (KEQMS), Lytham Venue MapHWon40-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 29 Sep 04

England Flag
The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapAWon21-10DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 2 Oct 04

Sandbach School Venue MapAWon41-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 7 Oct 04

Mater Maria College (Aus) Venue MapHWon19-7On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Oct 04

England Flag
Birkenhead School Venue MapAWon57-7DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Nov 04

Crossley Heath School Venue MapHWon20-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 13 Nov 04

Audenshaw School Venue MapHWon15-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 18 Nov 04

England Flag
Winstanley College Venue MapAWon5-0DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 20 Nov 04

Cheadle Hulme School Venue MapALost0-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 24 Nov 04

England Flag
Bradford Grammar School Venue MapALost0-8DM Cup Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 27 Nov 04

St Ambrose College Venue MapHLost3-9Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 4 Dec 04

Wirral Grammar School Venue MapHLost21-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 15 Jan 05

Wilmslow High School Venue MapALost10-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 19 Jan 05

Runshaw College Venue MapAWon27-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 29 Jan 05

RGS, Lancaster Venue MapHWon6-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 Feb 05

Calday Grange Grammar School Venue MapAWon27-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 5 Feb 05

St Edward's College, Liverpool Venue MapAWon29-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Feb 05

Birkenhead School Venue MapHWon28-5County Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 1 Mar 05

Hall Cross School Venue MapAWon41-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 14 Apr 05

St Ambrose College Venue MapALost3-12County Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 21 Apr 05

Queen Elizabeth HS, Hexham Venue MapHLost10-11LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section