School Crest
Sevenoaks School
Rugby Union Boys-1st XV

Sevenoaks School
High Street
SEVENOAKS
Kent
TN13 1HU
Tel: 01732 455133
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sat 31 Aug 19

U18 Rugby Festival Venue MapAtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 7 Sep 19


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapAtbcIndep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 14 Sep 19


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 28 Sep 19


England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Oct 19

England Flag
New Hall School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Nov 19

England Flag
Duke of York's Royal Military School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Nov 19


England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 16 Nov 19

England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 30 Nov 19


England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapHtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Dec 19


England Flag
Worth School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section