School Crest
The Judd School
Rugby Union Boys-U16B

The Judd School
Brook Street
TONBRIDGE
Kent
TN9 2PN
Tel: 01732 770880
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:30
Sat 31 Aug 19

Pre-Season Training Venue MapH Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sun 1 Sep 19

Tonbridge Juddians RFC Triangular Venue MapH Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 7 Sep 19


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapAWon27-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 14 Sep 19


England Flag
Brentwood School Boys-U16A Venue MapHWon69-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 21 Sep 19


England Flag
Tonbridge School Boys-U16C Venue MapALost0-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 28 Sep 19

England Flag
Ravens Wood School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Oct 19


England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapALost0-29Classic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Oct 19


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapALost8-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Nov 19


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Nov 19


England Flag
Colfe's School Boys-U16A Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 16 Nov 19

England Flag
Simon Langton Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 23 Nov 19

England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Nov 19


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 9 Dec 19


England Flag
Cranbrook School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Jan 20

England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section