School Crest
Loughborough Endowed Schools
Rugby Union U15

Loughborough Endowed Schools
Burton Walks
LOUGHBOROUGH
Leicestershire
LE11 2DU
Tel: 01509 233233
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 11 Sep 04

Oakham School Venue MapHLost5-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Sep 04

RGS, Worcester Venue MapHWon61-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 18 Sep 04

England Flag
Hamilton Community College tbcWon66-5U15 DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 25 Sep 04

Warwick School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Sat 2 Oct 04

England Flag
Lutterworth GS & Community College tbcWon50-0U15 DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Oct 04

Solihull School Venue MapHWon35-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Sat 16 Oct 04

England Flag
John Cleveland College tbcWon25-0U15 DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 3 Nov 04

England Flag
Kineton High School tbcWon17-7U15 DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Sat 27 Nov 04

England Flag
Wellingborough School tbcLost10-26U15 DM Cup Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 27 Nov 04

Nottingham High School Venue MapAWon48-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Dec 04

Worksop College Venue MapALost0-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 8 Jan 05

Mount St Mary's College Venue MapALost0-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section