School Crest
RGS, High Wycombe
Rugby Union U15

RGS, High Wycombe
Amersham Road
HIGH WYCOMBE
Buckinghamshire
HP13 6QT
Tel: 01494 551461
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 11 Sep 04

John Fisher School Venue MapAWon38-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Sep 04

Millfield School Venue MapHDraw5-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 18 Sep 04

bye tbcw/oU15 DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 25 Sep 04

Whitgift School Venue MapALost15-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 30 Sep 04

Harrow School Venue MapHLost10-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Oct 04

Brighton College Venue MapHWon35-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 9 Oct 04

Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapALost14-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 11 Oct 04

England Flag
The Windsor Boys' School tbcWon50-0U15 DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 16 Oct 04

Colston's Collegiate Venue MapAWon53-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 21 Oct 04

England Flag
Desborough School Venue MapHWon58-12U15 DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 6 Nov 04

Berkhamsted Collegiate School Venue MapHWon57-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Thu 11 Nov 04

England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School tbcWon45-8U15 DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 13 Nov 04

Bromsgrove School Venue MapAWon10-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 20 Nov 04

Uppingham School tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 25 Nov 04

England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapHWon43-5U15 DM Cup Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 27 Nov 04

Wellington College, Berks Venue MapA>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:15
Sat 4 Dec 04

Bedford Modern School Venue MapHWon72-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 11 Dec 04

Bedford School Venue MapHWon31-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Thu 16 Dec 04

England Flag
St Peter's RC HS, Glos Venue MapAWon18-6U15 DM Cup Rd 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 8 Jan 05

Tiffin School Venue MapAWon30-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Jan 05

Warwick School Venue MapHWon19-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 27 Jan 05

England Flag
St Paul's School, Barnes Venue MapHLost3-6U15 DM - Cup Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 29 Jan 05

Hampton School Venue MapAWon51-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 5 Feb 05

QEGS Wakefield Venue MapAWon46-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section