School Crest
The Leys School
Rugby Union 1st XV Rugby

The Leys School
Fen Causeway
CAMBRIDGE
Cambridgeshire
CB2 7AD
Tel: 01223 518523
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Sat 7 Sep 19


England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapHLost3-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Sep 19

Gresham's School Venue MapALost24-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 21 Sep 19


England Flag
Langley School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 1 Oct 19

England Flag
Queen's College, Taunton Venue MapHWon43-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 5 Oct 19


England Flag
Framlingham College Venue MapHWon47-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Oct 19

England Flag
Bishop's Stortford College Venue MapHDraw44-44Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Nov 19


England Flag
Norwich School Venue MapALost27-29FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Nov 19


England Flag
Royal Hospital School Venue MapHLost15-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 12 Nov 19


England Flag
The Perse School Venue MapHWon30-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Nov 19

England Flag
Bishop's Stortford High School Venue MapAWon32-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 30 Nov 19


England Flag
St Edmund's College, Ware Venue MapHWon67-21FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 7 Dec 19


England Flag
Felsted School Venue MapHLost0-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section