School Crest
Ashville Harrogate
Rugby Union Boys-U18A

Ashville Harrogate
Green Lane
HARROGATE
Yorkshire
HG2 9JP
Tel: 01423 566358
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 14 Sep 19

England Flag
Harrogate Grammar School tbcCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 21 Sep 19


England Flag
Giggleswick School Venue MapHWon22-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 25 Sep 19


England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School Boys-U18B Venue MapAWon24-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 12 Oct 19


England Flag
Hymers College Venue MapADraw19-19Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Nov 19


England Flag
Rishworth School tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Nov 19


England Flag
Birkdale School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy12:00
Sat 23 Nov 19


England Flag
Bradford Grammar School Venue MapHWon21-0Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Nov 19

Woodhouse Grove School Boys-U18B Venue MapALost19-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Wed 27 Nov 19


England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapALost19-33Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 30 Nov 19

England Flag
Yarm School Venue MapHCancDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 7 Dec 19


England Flag
Dame Allan's Schools Venue MapHCancDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section