School Crest
Dulwich College
Rugby Union U14D

Dulwich College
Dulwich Common
LONDON
Surrey
SE21 7LD
Tel: 0208 299 5171
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 7 Sep 19


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHWon24-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:00
Sat 14 Sep 19

Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Boys-U14C Venue MapADraw31-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 21 Sep 19


England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapALost0-60Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 28 Sep 19


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapNLost19-39Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Oct 19


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Boys-U14C Venue MapHLost10-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
12:30
Sat 12 Oct 19


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHWon32-20FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Nov 19

England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 16 Nov 19

Whitgift School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 23 Nov 19


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 30 Nov 19


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section