School Crest
Hampton School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Hampton School
Hanworth Road
HAMPTON
Middlesex
TW12 3HD
Tel: 0208 979 5526
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Sat 11 Sep 04

King's College School, Wimbledon tbcLost10-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 13 Sep 04

Wallington County Grammar School tbcLost11-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Sep 04

Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHWon27-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 20 Sep 04

Campion School, Hornchurch tbcLost7-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 25 Sep 04

John Fisher School tbcLost0-60Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 9 Oct 04

City of London Freemen's tbcWon48-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Nov 04

Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapALost11-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 20 Nov 04

Campion School, Hornchurch Venue MapHLost7-22FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 27 Nov 04

Watford Grammar School tbcWon20-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 4 Dec 04

Chislehurst and Sidcup GS tbcLost21-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 11 Dec 04

Wimbledon College tbcWon23-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Jan 05

Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapAWon41-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 22 Jan 05

St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapHLost28-46Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 29 Jan 05

RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapALost3-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 5 Feb 05

Tiffin School tbcWon24-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section