School Crest
Fettes College
Rugby Union 1st XV

Fettes College
Carrington Road
EDINBURGH
Midlothian
EH4 1QX
Tel: 0131 311 4756
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 11 Sep 04

George Watson's College Venue MapHLost7-38Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Sep 04

Edinburgh Academy Venue MapHWon12-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Thu 23 Sep 04

Stewart's Melville College Venue MapHWon18-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 25 Sep 04

North Berwick High School Venue MapHWon69-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 30 Sep 04

Merchiston Castle School Venue MapALost9-37Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 6 Nov 04

Glenalmond College Venue MapHLost7-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 9 Nov 04

Linlithgow Academy Venue MapHWon12-10Scottish Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 23 Nov 04

The High School of Glasgow Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 4 Dec 04

Dollar Academy Venue MapHLost20-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 11 Dec 04

North Berwick High School Venue MapHWon50-7Scottish Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Jan 05

Merchiston Castle School Venue MapHLost0-42Scottish Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section