School Crest
Hampton School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Hampton School
Hanworth Road
HAMPTON
Middlesex
TW12 3HD
Tel: 0208 979 5526
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Sun 29 Aug 10


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapALost0-1515s TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sun 29 Aug 10


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapAWon5-015s TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Sun 29 Aug 10


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapALost5-1015s TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Sun 29 Aug 10


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapALost5-1515s TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 1 Sep 10

England Flag
Richmond Upon Thames College Venue MapHWon62-17Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 4 Sep 10


England Flag
Watford Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHLost10-12Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Sep 10


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHWon46-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 18 Sep 10


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHWon14-10Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 25 Sep 10


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapHWon43-5Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 29 Sep 10

bye Venue MapHw/oDM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Oct 10


England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapHWon19-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 6 Oct 10

England Flag
Carshalton Boys Sports College Venue MapHWon68-0DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:00
Sat 9 Oct 10

England Flag
The Windsor Boys' School Venue MapAWon39-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Thu 28 Oct 10

Ireland Flag
Belvedere College Venue MapALost0-2015s TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Thu 28 Oct 10

St. Minchins' College ALost3-815s TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Fri 29 Oct 10

Christian Brothers' College AWon17-515s TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Fri 29 Oct 10

Ireland Flag
Glenstal Abbey School Venue MapAWon8-315s TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:45
Sat 6 Nov 10

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapALost5-17Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 10 Nov 10


England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapHWon13-3DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 13 Nov 10


England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Venue MapAWon20-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 20 Nov 10

England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapHWon71-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 24 Nov 10


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapAWon32-5DM Cup Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 27 Nov 10


England Flag
Mill Hill School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 4 Dec 10

England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapACancDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Wed 8 Dec 10


England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapAWon19-16DM Cup Rd 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 11 Dec 10


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapACancDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:15
Sat 8 Jan 11


England Flag
Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapHWon16-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Jan 11


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapAWon27-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 19 Jan 11


England Flag
St Joseph's College, Ipswich Venue MapHLost12-17DM Cup Rd 7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 22 Jan 11


England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapHLost26-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 29 Jan 11


England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapHLost13-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Feb 11


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapAWon80-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Feb 11


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapAWon35-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 21 Jul 11

Belmont Shore, LA, USA AWon39-7On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sun 24 Jul 11

Pukekohe High School, Counties Manakau, NZ ALost17-18On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
20:00
Wed 27 Jul 11

Onewhero Rugby Club, Counties Manakau, NZ AWon31-12On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 30 Jul 11

Tawa College, Wellington, NZ AWon25-10On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 2 Aug 11

Vishnu Deo Memorial College, Lautoka, Fiji AWon26-3On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section