School Crest
Lymm High School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Lymm High School
Oughtrington Lane
LYMM
Cheshire
WA13 0RB
Tel: 01925 755458
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 11 Sep 10

England Flag
Adams Grammar School Venue MapALost17-18FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 18 Sep 10

St Joseph's College, Stoke Venue MapHWon59-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Wed 22 Sep 10

England Flag
Bishop Heber High School Venue MapAWon33-23County Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 25 Sep 10


England Flag
Sandbach School Venue MapAWon25-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 28 Sep 10

Noord Vaal District, South Africa Venue MapHLost9-22FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 29 Sep 10

bye Venue MapHw/oDM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 2 Oct 10


England Flag
The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapHLost3-11FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 7 Oct 10

England Flag
Cheadle Hulme School Venue MapHWon41-6DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Oct 10


England Flag
Wilmslow High School Venue MapALost0-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Oct 10


England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapAWon45-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 3 Nov 10

England Flag
Calday Grange Grammar School Venue MapHWon12-5County Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 6 Nov 10


England Flag
Crossley Heath School Venue MapHWon31-20FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 10 Nov 10


England Flag
St Ambrose College Venue MapAWon19-16DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 13 Nov 10


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby Venue MapAWon33-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 23 Nov 10


England Flag
The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapALost6-27DM Cup Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 15 Jan 11

England Flag
Hutton Grammar School Venue MapHWon41-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 29 Jan 11


England Flag
St Anselm's College, Birkenhead Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Wed 9 Feb 11


England Flag
St Anselm's College, Birkenhead Venue MapHWon52-0County Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 19 Mar 11


England Flag
The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapAWon33-7County Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:15
Thu 24 Mar 11


England Flag
Wilmslow High School Venue MapALost12-34County Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section