School Crest
Clifton College
Rugby Union U15

Clifton College
32 College Road
BRISTOL
Avon
BS8 3JH
Tel: 0117 3157271
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Sat 11 Sep 10

England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapALost5-41Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 15 Sep 10

England Flag
The Ridings Federation Winterbourne International Academy Venue MapHWon31-10U15 DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Sep 10

England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapALost10-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 25 Sep 10


England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapALost5-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 28 Sep 10

England Flag
Sheldon School Venue MapAWon49-7U15 DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Oct 10


England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapHLost15-38Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 13 Oct 10

bye Venue MapHw/oU15 DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 16 Oct 10

England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapHLost5-28U15 DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Nov 10

England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapHWon28-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 13 Nov 10


England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapALost7-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 27 Nov 10


England Flag
Old Swinford Hospital Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 4 Dec 10

England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section