School Crest
Eltham College
Rugby Union 1st XV

Eltham College
Grove Park Road
LONDON
Kent
SE9 4QF
Tel: 0208 857 1455
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:30
Wed 1 Sep 10

England Flag
Gravesend Grammar School for Boys Venue MapAWon45-5Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Sat 4 Sep 10

England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapAWon17-0Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:00
Sat 4 Sep 10

England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapALost0-7Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 11 Sep 10

England Flag
The Judd School Venue MapADraw17-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Sep 10

England Flag
Ravens Wood School Venue MapALost5-34DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Sep 10

England Flag
Worth School Venue MapALost12-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 25 Sep 10


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapHWon25-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 2 Oct 10

England Flag
Trinity School of John Whitgift Venue MapHWon32-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:15
Sat 9 Oct 10


England Flag
Coopers' Company & Coborn School Venue MapAWon19-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 13 Oct 10


England Flag
Haberdashers' Aske's Knights Academy Venue MapAWon36-0DM Vase Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:15
Sat 6 Nov 10


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapAWon45-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 13 Nov 10


England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapHLost14-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 17 Nov 10


England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Venue MapHWon25-16DM Vase - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
12:30
Sat 20 Nov 10

England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapALost13-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
tbc
Wed 24 Nov 10

England Flag
Beths Grammar School tbcWon27-7DM Vase - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:15
Sat 27 Nov 10


England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 1 Dec 10


England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 8 Dec 10

England Flag
Southgate College tbcw/oDM Vase - Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Dec 10


England Flag
Cranbrook School Venue MapHWon7-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:15
Mon 31 Jan 11


England Flag
Norwich School Venue MapALost10-38DM Vase - Rd 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section