School Crest
Yarm School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Yarm School
The Friarage
STOCKTON-ON-TEES
Co. Durham
TS15 9EJ
Tel: 01642 786023
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 4 Sep 10


England Flag
Ermysted's Grammar School Venue MapHDraw25-25Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 11 Sep 10


England Flag
Hymers College Venue MapALost21-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 18 Sep 10

England Flag
Barnard Castle School Venue MapHLost5-35FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Sep 10


England Flag
The Grammar School at Leeds Venue MapALost20-43FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 29 Sep 10

England Flag
Hartlepool College of Further Education Venue MapAWon55-0DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Oct 10

England Flag
Harrogate Grammar School Venue MapHWon25-22FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Oct 10

England Flag
Silcoates School Venue MapAWon20-9FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 13 Oct 10

England Flag
Richmond School Venue MapAWon20-15DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Nov 10

England Flag
The King's School, Tynemouth Venue MapHWon24-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 10 Nov 10


England Flag
Ampleforth College tbcLost0-33DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 13 Nov 10


England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School tbcWon32-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 20 Nov 10


England Flag
Durham School Venue MapHLost15-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 27 Nov 10

England Flag
Dame Allan's Boys' School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 4 Dec 10


England Flag
Pocklington School tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Dec 10

England Flag
Ashville College Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section