School Crest
Edinburgh Academy
Rugby Union 1st XV

Edinburgh Academy
42 Henderson Row
EDINBURGH
Midlothian
EH3 5BL
Tel: 0131 624 4959
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 11 Sep 10


Scotland Flag
Dollar Academy Venue MapHWon20-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Sep 10


Scotland Flag
Fettes College Venue MapAWon42-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Sep 10

Scotland Flag
High School of Dundee Venue MapHWon55-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Oct 10


Scotland Flag
Stewart's Melville College Venue MapHWon14-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 6 Oct 10


England Flag
Durham School Venue MapAWon20-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 9 Oct 10


Scotland Flag
Loretto School Venue MapHWon14-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Oct 10


England Flag
Hereford Cathedral School Venue MapHWon57-17On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 30 Oct 10


Scotland Flag
Merchiston Castle School Venue MapALost0-18FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 3 Nov 10

Scotland Flag
Bell Baxter High School Venue MapAWon79-5Scottish Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Nov 10


Scotland Flag
Hutchesons' Grammar School Venue MapHWon51-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 13 Nov 10

Scotland Flag
Strathallan School Venue MapHWon36-0Scottish Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 20 Nov 10


Scotland Flag
George Watson's College Venue MapAWon22-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 25 Nov 10


Scotland Flag
Loretto School Venue MapHWon27-5Scottish Cup Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Jan 11


Scotland Flag
North Berwick High School Venue MapHWon42-5Scottish Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 5 Feb 11


Scotland Flag
Merchiston Castle School Venue MapHDraw19-19Scottish Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 26 Feb 11


Scotland Flag
George Heriot's School Venue MapAWon56-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 5 Mar 11


Scotland Flag
Stewart's Melville College tbcLost10-19Scottish Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
18:00
Wed 20 Apr 11

Edinburgh BATS AWon36-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section