School Crest
Leicester Grammar School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Leicester Grammar School
London Road
LEICESTER
Leicestershire
LE8 9FL
Tel: 0116 259 1900
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:30
Wed 22 Sep 10

England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapHLost6-73FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 25 Sep 10


England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapALost8-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 29 Sep 10

England Flag
Guthlaxton College Venue MapAWon87-0DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Oct 10


England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapHLost7-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 13 Oct 10


England Flag
Welbeck DSFC tbcLost17-20DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 13 Oct 10

Welbeck DSFC Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 10 Nov 10

England Flag
De Lisle RC School Venue MapAWon52-0DM Vase - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 16 Nov 10

England Flag
Trent College Venue MapHLost17-49Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 20 Nov 10


England Flag
John Cleveland College Venue MapHWon39-9Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 24 Nov 10

England Flag
Beauchamp College tbcWon19-15DM Vase - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 8 Dec 10


England Flag
Solihull School tbcLost15-31DM Vase - Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 8 Jan 11


England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Venue MapHLost5-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 15 Jan 11


England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapALost15-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Thu 7 Apr 11


England Flag
Welbeck DSFC tbcDraw17-17Area Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section