School Crest
Cranbrook School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Cranbrook School
Waterloo Road
CRANBROOK
Kent
TN17 3JD
Tel: 01580 711800
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Wed 1 Sep 10

old boys xv Venue MapHLost0-27Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
tbc
Sat 4 Sep 10


England Flag
Dulwich College Boys-U18B Venue MapHWon26-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:00
Sat 11 Sep 10

England Flag
Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School Venue MapADraw12-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Sat 18 Sep 10

England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapHLost10-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Wed 22 Sep 10

England Flag
Duke of York's Royal Military School Venue MapAWon38-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Sat 25 Sep 10

England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapHWon12-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Sat 2 Oct 10

England Flag
Worth School tbcWon18-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:00
Sat 9 Oct 10


England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Venue MapHLost26-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 6 Nov 10

England Flag
The Judd School tbcLost10-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 13 Nov 10


England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapALost14-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Sat 20 Nov 10


England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury tbcLost3-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Sat 27 Nov 10


England Flag
Tonbridge School 2ndXV tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 4 Dec 10


England Flag
Dartford Grammar School tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Dec 10


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapALost3-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report