School Crest
Lawrence Sheriff School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Lawrence Sheriff School
Clifton Road
RUGBY
Warwickshire
CV21 3AG
Tel: 01788 542074
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Wed 22 Sep 10

England Flag
King Edward VI Aston Sports College Venue MapAWon23-10DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Sep 10


England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapADraw0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 2 Oct 10


England Flag
John Cleveland College Venue MapAWon17-9Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Oct 10


England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Venue MapHWon16-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 13 Oct 10


England Flag
John Cleveland College tbcLost28-31DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Nov 10

England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapHLost14-28FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 10 Nov 10

England Flag
The Woodlands School Venue MapAWon20-13DM Vase - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 17 Nov 10


England Flag
Bloxham School Venue MapALost22-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 24 Nov 10

England Flag
Malvern College tbcWon46-5DM Vase - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 8 Dec 10


England Flag
Hereford Cathedral School tbcLost11-13DM Vase - Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Jan 11


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 9 Feb 11


England Flag
Welbeck DSFC Venue MapHLost0-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section