School Crest
King Edward VI School, Stratford
Rugby Union U15

King Edward VI School, Stratford
Church Street
STRATFORD-UPON-AVON
Warwickshire
CV37 6HB
Tel: 01789293351
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Wed 15 Sep 10

England Flag
Dyson Perrins CE High School Venue MapAWon45-0U15 DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Sep 10


England Flag
John Cleveland College Venue MapHWon38-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 25 Sep 10

England Flag
Cokethorpe School Venue MapHWon43-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 27 Sep 10

England Flag
King Edward VI Camp Hill School for Boys Venue MapAWon17-14U15 DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Oct 10

England Flag
The King's School, Worcester Venue MapALost5-38Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Oct 10

England Flag
Lawrence Sheriff School Venue MapHWon10-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 13 Oct 10

bye Venue MapHw/oU15 DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Oct 10


England Flag
Aylesbury Grammar School Venue MapHWon24-23Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Nov 10

England Flag
RGS, Worcester Venue MapHLost7-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 9 Nov 10


England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapHLost15-45U15 DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Nov 10

England Flag
Pate's Grammar School Venue MapALost0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 20 Nov 10


England Flag
Magdalen College School Venue MapHLost7-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 27 Nov 10

England Flag
King Henry VIII School, Coventry Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 4 Dec 10

England Flag
Wellingborough School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Dec 10

England Flag
King Edward VI, Five Ways School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Jan 11

England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's School Venue MapALost3-54Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Jan 11

England Flag
King Edward VI Aston Sports College Venue MapHWon34-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 22 Jan 11

England Flag
Bablake School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Jan 11

England Flag
King Edward VI Camp Hill School for Boys Venue MapAAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 1 Feb 11


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Feb 11


England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapALost15-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Feb 11


England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapALost7-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Mar 11

England Flag
Kineton High School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 7 Mar 11

England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapHWon38-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Mar 11

England Flag
Kenilworth School and Sports College Venue MapAWon45-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Mar 11

England Flag
Shrewsbury School Venue MapALost25-55Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section