School Crest
Wellington College
Rugby Union 1st XV

Wellington College
Duke's Ride
CROWTHORNE
Berkshire
RG45 7PU
Tel: 01344 444000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:45
Sun 29 Aug 10


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHWon10-515s TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:45
Sat 11 Sep 10

England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapHWon45-16Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:45
Sat 18 Sep 10


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHWon29-10Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 25 Sep 10


England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapAWon33-5Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 2 Oct 10


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapALost0-8Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy19:00
Tue 5 Oct 10


England Flag
Bryanston School -----Won24-3Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 16 Oct 10


England Flag
Eton College Venue MapAWon57-12Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 6 Nov 10


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapAWon41-12Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy18:00
Wed 10 Nov 10


England Flag
Sedbergh School -----Draw15-15Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 13 Nov 10


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHWon33-17Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 20 Nov 10

England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapAWon23-0Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Thu 25 Nov 10

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapHWon35-5Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 11 Dec 10


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapACancDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section