School Crest
St Benedict's School, Ealing
Rugby Union 1st XV

St Benedict's School, Ealing
54 Eaton Rise
LONDON
Middlesex
W5 2ES
Tel: 020 8862 2026
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 11 Sep 10


England Flag
Aylesbury Grammar School Venue MapHWon34-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Sep 10

England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapALost19-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 25 Sep 10


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHLost5-33Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 29 Sep 10


England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge tbcWon61-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 29 Sep 10

bye Venue MapHw/oDM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Oct 10


England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapHLost17-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Oct 10


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapAWon26-22DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 10 Nov 10

England Flag
Cardinal Vaughan Memorial School Venue MapHWon57-10DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Nov 10


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHWon56-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 20 Nov 10


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapHWon36-10Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 24 Nov 10


England Flag
Mill Hill School Venue MapHWon20-14DM Cup Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 27 Nov 10


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHCancDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 4 Dec 10


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapHCancDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 8 Dec 10


England Flag
The Leys School Venue MapHWon22-18DM Cup Rd 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 11 Dec 10


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapALost10-24Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 15 Jan 11


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapHLost5-37DM Cup Rd 7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionAction Photos
14:30
Wed 19 Jan 11


England Flag
St Peter's RC High School, Gloucester Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 22 Jan 11


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapAWon29-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 29 Jan 11


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapALost10-55Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section