School Crest
London Oratory School
Rugby Union U13

London Oratory School
Seagrave Road
LONDON
Middlesex
SW6 1RX
Tel: 020 7385 0102
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 4 Sep 10

RGS Worcester AWon35-0Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Sat 4 Sep 10

England Flag
Magdalen College School Venue MapAWon26-0Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 11 Sep 10

England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapAWon22-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Sep 10


England Flag
Bedford Modern School Venue MapAWon19-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Sep 10

England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHWon54-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Mon 27 Sep 10


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapAWon47-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 2 Oct 10

England Flag
Colet Court Venue MapHWon47-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Oct 10


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapAWon50-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Thu 14 Oct 10

England Flag
King's House School Venue MapAWon62-0County Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Oct 10


England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapHWon50-10County Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Nov 10


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapHWon51-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Nov 10


England Flag
St Columba's College Venue MapHWon59-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 20 Nov 10

England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapAWon46-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 22 Nov 10

England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapHWon59-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 27 Nov 10

England Flag
Dulwich College Prep, London Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
9:30
Sat 4 Dec 10

England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Dec 10

England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHWon36-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Jan 11

England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Venue MapHWon59-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 21 Jan 11

Wales Flag
Llangatwg Comprehensive School Venue MapAWon38-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 22 Jan 11

Wales Flag
Dwr-Y-Felin Venue MapACancOn TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Jan 11

England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapHWon28-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Mon 31 Jan 11

England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapAWon41-0County Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Feb 11


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapAWon62-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Feb 11

England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's School, Barnet Venue MapHWon53-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section