School Crest
RGS, Guildford
Rugby Union U14

RGS, Guildford
High Street
GUILDFORD
Surrey
GU1 3BB
Tel: 01483 880600
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
12:00
Sat 11 Sep 10


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapHLost10-32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Sep 10

England Flag
Hampton School tbcLost7-44Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 25 Sep 10

England Flag
Tiffin School tbcWon42-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 2 Oct 10

England Flag
St Paul's School, Barnes tbcLost15-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Sat 9 Oct 10

England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapHLost15-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 16 Oct 10


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapHWon44-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Nov 10


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapALost22-28Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 13 Nov 10

England Flag
Cranleigh School tbcLost5-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 20 Nov 10

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon tbcWon15-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
1:15
Sat 27 Nov 10

England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section