School Crest
Warwick School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Warwick School
Myton Road
WARWICK
Warwickshire
CV34 6PP
Tel: 01926 776467
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
Daily Mail Trophy13:00
Sat 11 Sep 10


England Flag
Millfield School tbcLost33-39Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 18 Sep 10


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapHWon29-25Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 25 Sep 10

England Flag
The King's School, Worcester Venue MapAWon17-6Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 29 Sep 10

bye Venue MapHw/oDM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 2 Oct 10


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapALost7-29Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 9 Oct 10


England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapAWon35-17Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 13 Oct 10

England Flag
Kenilworth School and Sports College tbcWon53-0DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 6 Nov 10


England Flag
Sedbergh School Venue MapHLost23-46Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 10 Nov 10

England Flag
Bablake School tbcWon52-14DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 13 Nov 10


England Flag
Colston's School Venue MapHWon42-10Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 24 Nov 10


England Flag
St George's School, Harpenden tbcWon33-25DM Cup Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 27 Nov 10

Bedford School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 4 Dec 10


England Flag
Radley College Venue MapHCancDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 8 Dec 10

England Flag
Northampton School for Boys tbcWon25-7DM Cup Rd 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 11 Dec 10

England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapAWon14-8Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 8 Jan 11


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe tbcWon35-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 15 Jan 11


England Flag
Old Swinford Hospital Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 22 Jan 11


England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 26 Jan 11


England Flag
Old Swinford Hospital tbcLost15-24DM Cup Rd 7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 29 Jan 11


Wales Flag
Llandovery College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 Feb 11


England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Venue MapAWon33-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Feb 11


England Flag
Solihull School tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Feb 11

England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 12 Feb 11


England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's School Venue MapHWon50-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section