School Crest
Langley Park School for Boys
Rugby Union 1st XV

Langley Park School for Boys
Hawksbrook Lane
BECKENHAM
Kent
BR3 3BP
Tel: 020 8639 4700
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:30
Thu 19 Aug 10

Cheetahs Development Team AWon18-3On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionAction Photos
17:00
Tue 24 Aug 10

Parys High School AWon10-7On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionAction Photos
19:00
Fri 3 Sep 10

England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapAWon38-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 11 Sep 10


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapALost17-30FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 18 Sep 10


England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapHLost0-33FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 25 Sep 10


England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Venue MapHWon18-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 29 Sep 10

England Flag
Haberdashers' Aske's School for Boys Venue MapAWon38-14DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 2 Oct 10

England Flag
The Judd School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 9 Oct 10


England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 13 Oct 10

England Flag
Colfe's School tbcLost17-25DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 22 Oct 10

Beckenham RFC AtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 6 Nov 10


England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Venue MapALost22-35FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 10 Nov 10

England Flag
Ravens Wood School Venue MapALost3-8DM Vase - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 13 Nov 10

England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 27 Nov 10


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Dec 10


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapHPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sun 12 Dec 10

Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section