School Crest
Cardinal Vaughan Memorial School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Cardinal Vaughan Memorial School
89 Addison Road
LONDON
Middlesex
W14 8BZ
Tel: 0207 603 8478
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 11 Sep 10


England Flag
St George's School, Harpenden Venue MapALost7-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Sep 10


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapALost19-60Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 29 Sep 10

England Flag
American School in London Venue MapAw/oDM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 9 Oct 10


England Flag
Isleworth and Syon Boys' School Venue MapHDraw17-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 13 Oct 10

England Flag
Latymer Upper School tbcWon15-12DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 16 Oct 10


England Flag
Wisbech Grammar School Venue MapHLost30-47Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Nov 10


England Flag
St Ignatius College, Enfield Venue MapAWon54-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 10 Nov 10


England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapALost10-57DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 27 Nov 10


England Flag
St James School for Senior Boys Venue MapHPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Feb 11


England Flag
St Columba's College Venue MapALost12-54FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section