School Crest
Merchiston Castle School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Merchiston Castle School
Colinton Road
EDINBURGH
Midlothian
EH13 0PU
Tel: +44 (0131) 312 2200
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 11 Sep 10


Scotland Flag
Stewart's Melville College Venue MapAWon35-8FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Sep 10


Scotland Flag
Loretto School Venue MapHWon40-19FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 22 Sep 10

Scotland Flag
Buckhaven High School Venue MapAWon106-0Scottish Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Sep 10


Scotland Flag
Dollar Academy Venue MapAWon28-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Oct 10


England Flag
Sedbergh School Venue MapALost6-67FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Oct 10


Scotland Flag
George Heriot's School Venue MapHWon31-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 12 Oct 10

Scotland Flag
Madras College Venue MapHWon72-3Scottish Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:40
Sat 16 Oct 10


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapAWon17-5St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:20
Sat 16 Oct 10


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapALost3-24St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 16 Oct 10


England Flag
Stamford School Venue MapAWon18-3St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sun 17 Oct 10


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapALost3-10St Jos Day 2 - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:05
Sun 17 Oct 10

Wales Flag
Whitchurch High School Venue MapAWon6-0St Jos Day 2 - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:50
Sun 17 Oct 10


Ulster Flag
Campbell College Venue MapALost7-17St Jos Day 2 - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 30 Oct 10


Scotland Flag
Edinburgh Academy Venue MapHWon18-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 6 Nov 10

Scotland Flag
Strathallan School Venue MapAWon30-6FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 13 Nov 10

Scotland Flag
Glenalmond College Venue MapHWon28-6FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 16 Nov 10


Scotland Flag
Dollar Academy Venue MapAWon34-7Scottish Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 27 Nov 10


Scotland Flag
Fettes College Venue MapHPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 4 Dec 10

Scotland Flag
Robert Gordon's College Venue MapHPostCup PoolTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 15 Jan 11

Scotland Flag
Robert Gordon's College Venue MapHWon20-7Scottish Cup Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 21 Jan 11


Scotland Flag
George Heriot's School Venue MapHWon38-10Scottish Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 22 Jan 11


England Flag
RGS, Newcastle Venue MapHPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 29 Jan 11

Scotland Flag
Robert Gordon's College Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 5 Feb 11


Scotland Flag
Edinburgh Academy Venue MapADraw19-19Scottish Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 5 Feb 11

England Flag
Gosforth High School Venue MapAPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Feb 11

Scotland Flag
Dollar Academy Boys-U17A Venue MapHWon19-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 1 Mar 11

Scotland Flag
Trinity Academy, Edinburgh Venue MapHWon62-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Mar 11

Scotland Flag
Boroughmuir High School Venue MapHPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section