School Crest
Colfe's School
Rugby Union Boys-U13B

Colfe's School
Horn Park Lane
LONDON
Kent
SE12 8AW
Tel: 0208 852 2283
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 4 Sep 21

Intra Squad Match Venue MapH Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 18 Sep 21


England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 2 Oct 21


England Flag
Bancroft's School Venue MapAWon0-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Oct 21


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapALost15-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 13 Nov 21


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapHLost25-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 20 Nov 21


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapHLost10-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 27 Nov 21


England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Venue MapALost0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 4 Dec 21


England Flag
King's Rochester Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 4 Dec 21

Training game Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:15
Sat 11 Dec 21


England Flag
St Dunstan's College Venue MapHLost0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 13 Dec 21


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section