School Crest
Ravens Wood School
Rugby Union Boys-U12C

Ravens Wood School
Oakley Road
BROMLEY
Kent
BR2 8HP
Tel: 01689 856050
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Fri 10 Sep 21


England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapHDraw10-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Fri 17 Sep 21


England Flag
Woodlands School Venue MapHWon40-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Fri 24 Sep 21


England Flag
The Judd School Venue MapALost25-55Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 1 Oct 21


England Flag
Hayes School Boys-U12A Venue MapHLost5-55FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Fri 5 Nov 21


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapHWon50-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 13 Nov 21


England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Venue MapAWon35-25FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Fri 26 Nov 21


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapALost15-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Fri 3 Dec 21


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapAWon40-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 10 Dec 21


England Flag
Maidstone Grammar School Venue MapAWon90-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 14 Jan 22


England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapHLost5-55Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 21 Jan 22


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapALost45-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Fri 28 Jan 22

Bullers Wood School for Boys Venue MapHWon55-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section