School Crest
Caterham School
Rugby Union Boys-U15B

Caterham School
Harestone Valley Road
CATERHAM
Surrey
CR3 6YA
Tel: -
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:00
Tue 31 Aug 21

Pre-Season Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Wed 1 Sep 21

Pre-Season Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Thu 2 Sep 21

Pre-Season Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 4 Sep 21

Internal Trials Match Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 11 Sep 21


England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapHWon44-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Sep 21


England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapAWon52-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 25 Sep 21


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapAWon60-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:15
Sat 2 Oct 21


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapHLost10-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Oct 21


England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapHLost33-45FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 6 Nov 21

Ewell Castle Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Nov 21


England Flag
St George's Weybridge Venue MapHWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 20 Nov 21


England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 25 Nov 21


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapHWon31-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 4 Dec 21


England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Dec 21


England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section