School Crest
Shiplake College
Rugby Union U13A

Shiplake College
Shiplake
HENLEY-ON-THAMES
Oxfordshire
RG9 4BW
Tel: 0118 9402455
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Wed 15 Sep 21

Dragon School Festival Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 18 Sep 21

Epsom College Tournament Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 22 Sep 21


England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapNWon7-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 2 Oct 21

Magdalen College School Venue MapHWon5-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Oct 21


England Flag
Dragon School Boys-U13B Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 9 Oct 21

Lord Wandsworth 10s Tournament Venue MapAWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 13 Oct 21

Cokethorpe Festival Venue MapAWon0-0TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 10 Nov 21


England Flag
St John's School, Northwood Venue MapALost15-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Tue 16 Nov 21


England Flag
LVS Ascot (Licensed Victuallers') Venue MapALost0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 24 Nov 21


England Flag
Oratory Prep School Venue MapALost10-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 1 Dec 21

England Flag
Holme Grange School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Wed 8 Dec 21

Squad Photos Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 8 Dec 21


England Flag
The Oratory School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section