School Crest
Northwood School
Rugby Union U16D

Northwood School
140 Adelaide Tambo Drive
DURBAN NORTH 4051
KwaZulu-Natal

Tel: 031 563 6501
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 8 May 21


South Africa Flag
Hilton College Venue MapHLost0-10LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 15 May 21


South Africa Flag
Kearsney College Venue MapHDraw19-19LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 22 May 21


South Africa Flag
Maritzburg College Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 29 May 21

South Africa Flag
Durban High School Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 29 May 21

Hilton College Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 5 Jun 21


South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 12 Jun 21

St Charles College Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 12 Jun 21

Kearsney College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 19 Jun 21


South Africa Flag
Westville Boys' High School Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 24 Jun 21

Clifton School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 31 Jul 21


South Africa Flag
Jeppe High School for Boys Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 7 Aug 21

South Africa Flag
Durban High School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 21 Aug 21


South Africa Flag
Glenwood High School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section