School Crest
Glyn School
Rugby Union Boys-U15B

Glyn School
Kingsway
EPSOM
Surrey
KT17 1NB
Tel: 0208 716 4949
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:30
Sat 4 Sep 21


England Flag
Dunottar School Boys-U15A Venue MapHLost7-28FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 11 Sep 21


England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapAWon20-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 18 Sep 21


England Flag
The Cedars School Boys-U15A Venue MapHLost33-43FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 9 Oct 21


England Flag
Ravens Wood School Venue MapHLost7-60Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 16 Oct 21

Gordon's School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 6 Nov 21


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapALost0-66Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 13 Nov 21


England Flag
Royal Alexandra & Albert School Venue MapHWon22-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 20 Nov 21


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapHLost14-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 11 Dec 21


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 15 Jan 22


England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 22 Jan 22


England Flag
St Benedict's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 5 Feb 22


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section