School Crest
Whitgift School
Rugby Union Boys-U16A

Whitgift School
Haling Park
SOUTH CROYDON
Surrey
CR2 6YT
Tel: 0208 688 9222
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:00
Sat 11 Sep 21


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapA>>>TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Sep 21


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHLost12-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 23 Sep 21


England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapHLost18-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 2 Oct 21


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Oct 21


England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 16 Oct 21

Bishop Wordsworth's School Venue MapHWon40-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 6 Nov 21


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapHWon53-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 13 Nov 21


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHWon40-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 20 Nov 21


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapHLost26-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 27 Nov 21


England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapALost0-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 4 Dec 21


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 4 Dec 21

Training Games Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Jan 22

Training Game Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 22 Jan 22


England Flag
Northampton School for Boys Venue MapHWon19-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Jan 22


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHWon45-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section