School Crest
Robert Clack School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Robert Clack School
Gosfield Road
DAGENHAM
Essex
RM8 1JU
Tel: 020 8270 4200
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 8 Sep 21


England Flag
Hayes School Venue MapALost7-29FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Sep 21


England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapHWon15-10National Vase - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 25 Sep 21


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Boys-U18B Venue MapAWon14-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 29 Sep 21


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapHLost7-25National Vase - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Oct 21

St Joseph's College, Ipswich Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Oct 21


England Flag
Coopers' Company & Coborn School NLost0-5FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 3 Nov 21


England Flag
Beths Grammar School Venue MapHWon35-30FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 13 Nov 21


England Flag
St Columba's College Venue MapHLost19-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 17 Nov 21


England Flag
Saffron Walden County High School Venue MapAWon14-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 1 Dec 21


England Flag
Harris City Academy Crystal Palace Venue MapHPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Jan 22


England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapALost0-50FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 19 Jan 22


England Flag
Southend High School for Boys Venue MapALost0-21FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 2 Feb 22

Gravesend Grammar School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Feb 22


England Flag
Brentwood School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Feb 22


England Flag
Harris City Academy Crystal Palace Venue MapHWon24-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section