School Crest
George Watson's College
Rugby Union Boys-U16A

George Watson's College
Colinton Road
EDINBURGH
Midlothian
EH10 5EG
Tel: 0131 446 6000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:30
Fri 27 Aug 21


England Flag
Kirkham Grammar School Venue MapHWon12-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 4 Sep 21


England Flag
RGS, Newcastle Venue MapAWon38-0Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 11 Sep 21

Scotland Flag
High School of Dundee Venue MapAWon47-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 18 Sep 21


Scotland Flag
St Aloysius' College tbcWon54-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Sep 21


Scotland Flag
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools Venue MapALost15-22ConferenceTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 2 Oct 21

George Heriot's School Venue MapHWon73-0ConferenceTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Oct 21


Scotland Flag
Dollar Academy Venue MapHPostConferenceTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 3 Nov 21


England Flag
Sedbergh School Venue MapAWon17-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 6 Nov 21


Scotland Flag
Strathallan School Venue MapAWon48-0ConferenceTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 13 Nov 21


Scotland Flag
Fettes College Venue MapAWon63-0ConferenceTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 20 Nov 21


Scotland Flag
Dollar Academy Venue MapHWon38-19ConferenceTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 27 Nov 21


Scotland Flag
The Edinburgh Academy Venue MapHWon62-7ConferenceTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 4 Dec 21


Scotland Flag
Merchiston Castle School Venue MapAWon22-12ConferenceTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 11 Dec 21


Scotland Flag
Peebles High School Venue MapHWon31-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Jan 22

Scotland Flag
Stirling County RFC Venue MapHWon104-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:15
Sat 22 Jan 22


Scotland Flag
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools Venue MapHWon29-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Jan 22

Scotland Flag
Robert Gordon's College Venue MapACancNational Cup - Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 2 Feb 22

Scotland Flag
Robert Gordon's College Venue MapAWon68-17National Cup - Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 5 Feb 22


Scotland Flag
The High School of Glasgow Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Fri 25 Feb 22


Scotland Flag
Merchiston Castle School Venue MapHWon45-12Scottish Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Wed 9 Mar 22


Scotland Flag
Dollar Academy Venue MapNWon47-26National Cup - FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 13 Mar 22


England Flag
Durham Cathedral Schools Foundation Venue MapNWon43-0Merchiston Rugby FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:50
Sun 13 Mar 22


Scotland Flag
Dollar Academy Venue MapNWon28-5Merchiston Rugby FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:40
Sun 13 Mar 22


Scotland Flag
Peebles High School Venue MapNWon27-7Merchiston Rugby FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:20
Sun 13 Mar 22


Scotland Flag
Merchiston Castle School Venue MapNWon24-7Merchiston Rugby Festival - Cup Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sun 13 Mar 22


Scotland Flag
Peebles High School Venue MapNWon45-15Merchiston Rugby Festival - Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section