School Crest
Harrow School
Rugby Union Junior Colts B

Harrow School
5 High Street
HARROW-ON-THE-HILL
Middlesex
HA1 3HP
Tel: 020 8872 8000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 11 Sep 21


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapHWon39-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Sat 18 Sep 21


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapAWon20-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 25 Sep 21


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapHWon19-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Oct 21


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapHDraw21-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Oct 21


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapAWon38-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Nov 21

England Flag
Northampton School for Boys Venue MapHLost17-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 13 Nov 21


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapALost7-11Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 18 Nov 21

Eton College Venue MapHLost14-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 27 Nov 21


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHWon7-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Dec 21


England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapAWon38-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 9 Dec 21


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapAWon19-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section