School Crest
Hymers College
Rugby Union Boys-U12A

Hymers College
Hymers Avenue
HULL
Yorkshire
HU3 1LW
Tel: 01482 343555
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:30
Sat 11 Sep 21


England Flag
Barnard Castle School Venue MapAWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Sep 21


England Flag
Bradford Grammar School Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 28 Sep 21


England Flag
St Peter's School, York Boys-U11A Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Oct 21


England Flag
Ashville Harrogate Venue MapHWon10-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Nov 21


England Flag
Pocklington School Venue MapHWon16-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Mon 8 Nov 21


England Flag
St Peter's School, York Boys-U9A Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 13 Nov 21


England Flag
The Grammar School at Leeds Venue MapAWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 20 Nov 21


England Flag
Birkdale School Venue MapAPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 25 Nov 21


England Flag
St Peter's School, York Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 27 Nov 21


England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 11 Dec 21


England Flag
Yarm School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 15 Jan 22


England Flag
Mount St Mary's College Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 22 Jan 22


England Flag
RGS, Newcastle Venue MapHWon20-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section