School Crest
Dartford Grammar School
Rugby Union Boys-U18A

Dartford Grammar School
West Hill
DARTFORD
Kent
DA1 2HW
Tel: 01322 223039
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 11 Sep 21


England Flag
Coopers' Company & Coborn School Venue MapAWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 18 Sep 21


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHLost19-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 25 Sep 21


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapHLost5-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 29 Sep 21


England Flag
St Dunstan's College Venue MapAWon44-7National Vase - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Oct 21


England Flag
The Judd School Venue MapHWon20-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Oct 21


England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapALost12-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 13 Oct 21


England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapHw/dNational Vase - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Oct 21


England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapALost17-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 6 Nov 21


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapALost17-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Nov 21


England Flag
Cranbrook School Venue MapHWon26-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 20 Nov 21


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapHLost0-23Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 27 Nov 21


England Flag
Maidstone Grammar School Venue MapHLost14-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 4 Dec 21


England Flag
Brentwood School Venue MapHWon30-28Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 11 Dec 21


England Flag
Gravesend Grammar School Venue MapAWon20-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Jan 22


England Flag
Robert Clack School Venue MapHWon0-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Jan 22


England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section