School Crest
Caldicott Preparatory School
Rugby Union Boys-U12A

Caldicott Preparatory School
Crown Lane
FARNHAM ROYAL
Buckinghamshire
SL2 3SL
Tel: 01753 649300
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Sat 18 Sep 21


England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapHWon8-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 22 Sep 21


England Flag
Oratory Prep School Venue MapAWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 29 Sep 21


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapNLost0-0TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 9 Oct 21


England Flag
Dragon School Venue MapAWon30-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Oct 21


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapHDraw20-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 16 Oct 21


England Flag
Bishop's Stortford College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 3 Nov 21


England Flag
St John's Beaumont School Venue MapHLost15-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Nov 21


England Flag
Aylesbury Grammar School Venue MapHWon35-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 10 Nov 21


England Flag
Bedford Preparatory School Venue MapHLost3-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 13 Nov 21

England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapHWon30-20FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 24 Nov 21

Thorpe House School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 24 Nov 21

Shiplake College Boys-U12B Venue MapHLost0-0TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 24 Nov 21


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapHWon20-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 27 Nov 21


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHWon25-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 1 Dec 21


England Flag
Northcote Lodge Venue MapHPostTriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 1 Dec 21


England Flag
Shrewsbury House School Venue MapHtbcTriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Dec 21


England Flag
Moulsford Preparatory School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:15
Mon 13 Dec 21

England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 9 Mar 22


England Flag
Oratory Prep School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section