School Crest
Bedford Modern School
Rugby Union 2nd XV

Bedford Modern School
Manton Lane
BEDFORD
Bedfordshire
MK41 7NT
Tel: 01234 332654
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sat 11 Sep 21


England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapALost17-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 18 Sep 21

Queen Elizabeth's School, Barnet Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 25 Sep 21


England Flag
Bloxham School Venue MapALost7-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Oct 21


England Flag
Wellingborough School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 9 Oct 21


England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 14 Oct 21

Stowe School Venue MapHWon29-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 4 Nov 21

England Flag
Hills Road Sixth Form College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 13 Nov 21


England Flag
The Perse School Venue MapHLost7-41Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Fri 19 Nov 21


England Flag
Richard Hale School Venue MapNCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 27 Nov 21


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 4 Dec 21


England Flag
St George's School, Harpenden Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section