School Crest
King Edward VI School, Stratford
Rugby Union Boys-U12B

King Edward VI School, Stratford
Church Street
STRATFORD-UPON-AVON
Warwickshire
CV37 6HB
Tel: 01789293351
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Fri 24 Sep 21

England Flag
Bredon Hill Middle School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 24 Sep 21

Warwick School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 1 Oct 21


England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapALost10-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 8 Oct 21

England Flag
Bredon Hill Middle School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Nov 21

Magdalen College School Venue MapALost2-9Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 19 Nov 21


England Flag
RGS Worcester Venue MapHLost2-9Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 27 Nov 21


England Flag
Wellingborough School Venue MapALost20-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 3 Dec 21


England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapAWon45-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Fri 10 Dec 21


England Flag
Bablake & King Henry VIII School Venue MapHDraw20-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 14 Jan 22


England Flag
King Edward VI Camp Hill School for Boys Venue MapAWon25-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 21 Jan 22


England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapAWon40-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 29 Jan 22


England Flag
King Edward VI Five Ways School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 11 Feb 22


England Flag
Old Swinford Hospital Venue MapHWon25-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 12 Feb 22


England Flag
Queen Mary's Grammar School Venue MapAWon15-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Fri 18 Feb 22


England Flag
Warwick School Boys-U12C Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 11 Mar 22


England Flag
Warwick School Boys-U12C Venue MapALost0-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section