School Crest
Dauntsey's School
Rugby Union Boys-U18A

Dauntsey's School
High Street
DEVIZES
Wiltshire
SN10 4HE
Tel: 01380 814500
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Sat 11 Sep 21


England Flag
King's School Bruton Venue MapH Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 18 Sep 21


England Flag
King Edward's, Bath Venue MapALost12-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Oct 21


England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapHWon38-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 9 Oct 21


England Flag
Pangbourne College Venue MapHWon26-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 11 Oct 21

England Flag
St Bartholomew's School NWon22-3National Vase - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 12 Oct 21


England Flag
Monkton Combe School Venue MapHWon34-10National Vase - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 16 Oct 21


England Flag
Downside School Venue MapALost13-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 6 Nov 21


England Flag
Bishop Wordsworth's School Venue MapHLost20-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 10 Nov 21


England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapHLost10-14National Vase - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Nov 21


England Flag
Kingswood School Venue MapHWon38-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 18 Nov 21


England Flag
Clayesmore School Venue MapAWon32-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 27 Nov 21


England Flag
Wells Cathedral School Venue MapHWon43-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Dec 21


England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapAWon32-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section